United Seed Potato District Menu Home Home
Objectives Objectives
Seed Seed GRI Page
Payable Payable GRI Table
Contract Contract Examples
SupplyDemand SupplyDemand
Organization Organization
Membership Membership
United United Potato of Idaho
United United Potato of America
UPofA UPofA Seed Database
Contact Contact Us
Message Message Board

United





Seed District Organization

Seed District Fieldman

Shane Wright
241-4438
Email:
Idaho Falls Office
535-8500
Fax
535-8509


Committees
Committee Position Name Term Appointed Phone Email
CHAIRMAN Bruce Arnold
3yr
15-Nov-06 (208)456-2537
barnold@tetontel.com
VICE-CHAIRMAN Spencer Brookshire
1yr
15-Nov-06 (208)785-4963
spsinc@ida.ne
VICE-CHAIRMAN Bart Christensen
2yr
15-Nov-06 (208)425-3619
bartc@ida.net
SECREATARY Emma Atchley
3yr
15-Nov-06 (208)652-3560
clenandemma@idahovandals.co
GRACE Bart Christensen
1yr
15-Nov-06 (208)425-3619
bartc@ida.net
GRACE Marc Gibbs
3yr
15-Nov-06 (208)425-3385
marc@gibbsfarms.com
GRACE Keith Jorgensen
2yr
15-Nov-06 (208)425-3138
kbjorg5@aol.com
GRACE Alternate Jeremy Stoddard
15-Nov-06 (208)425-3966
stoddard311@juno.com
ASHTON Jeff Jenkins
3yr
15-Nov-06 (208)652-7704
jjspud@fretel.com
ASHTON Brain Loosli
1yr
15-Nov-06 (208)652-3733
bloosli@ida.net
ASHTON Clen Atchley
2yr
15-Nov-06 (208)652-3560
clenandemma@idahovandals.co
OUTLYING Mike Telford
1yr
15-Nov-06 (208)532-4555
telford@pmt.org
OUTLYING Spencer Brookshire
2yr
15-Nov-06 (208)785-4963
spsinc@ida.ne
OUTLYING Mark Johnson
3yr
15-Nov-06 (208)578-1818
markj@hughes.net
TETON-SOUTH FREMONT-MADISON Dennie Arnold
3yr
15-Nov-06 (208)456-2873
arnfarm@tetontel.com
TETON-SOUTH FREMONT-MADISON Dirk Parkinson
2yr
15-Nov-06 (208)652-7340
dirk@potatoseed.us
TETON-SOUTH FREMONT-MADISON David Schwendiman
1yr
15-Nov-06 (208)458-4513
mschwen@fretel.com
SUPPLY/MANAGEMEMT COMMITTEE Chair Bruce Arnold
15-Nov-06 (208)456-2537
barnold@tetontel.com
SUPPLY/MANAGEMEMT COMMITTEE Spencer Brookshire
15-Nov-06 (208)785-4963
spsinc@ida.ne
SUPPLY/MANAGEMEMT COMMITTEE Brian Loosli
15-Nov-06 (208)652-3733
bloosli@ida.net
SUPPLY/MANAGEMEMT COMMITTEE ?????
15-Nov-06
SUPPLY/MANAGEMEMT COMMITTEE ?????
15-Nov-06
VARIETY ENHANCEMENT COMMITTEE Chair Mike Telford
15-Nov-06 (208)532-4555
telford@pmt.org
VARIETY ENHANCEMENT COMMITTEE Bruce Arnold
15-Nov-06 (208)456-2537
barnold@tetontel.com
VARIETY ENHANCEMENT COMMITTEE Clen Atchley
15-Nov-06 (208)652-3560
clenandemma@idahovandals.co
VARIETY ENHANCEMENT COMMITTEE Daivid Schwendiman
15-Nov-06 (208)458-4513
mschwen@fretel.com
VARIETY ENHANCEMENT COMMITTEE Pairs Penfold
15-Nov-06 (208)354-8311
ppenfold@tetontel.com
VARIETY ENHANCEMENT COMMITTEE Mark Johnson
15-Nov-06 (208)578-1818
markj@hughes.net
VARIETY ENHANCEMENT COMMITTEE Keith Jorgensen
15-Nov-06 (208)425-3138
kbjorg5@aol.com
VARIETY ENHANCEMENT COMMITTEE Dirk Parkinson
15-Nov-06 (208)652-7340
dirk@potatoseed.us


frontpage hit counter
Copyright 2005 United Seed District