Last Name First Name Farm Name Address City State Phone Cell Phone Fax Email
Andrews Mark Mountain West Select 6605 Rimrock Dr. Idaho Falls ID (208)529-3181 (208)221-9511 (208)529-3182
kingofspud@hotmail.com
Arnold Bruce Arnold Farms- Bruce P.O. Box 67 Tetonia ID (208)456-2537 (208)390-2537 (208)456-3021
barnold@tetontel.com
Arnold Dennie Arnold Farms- Dennie 1045 N Hwy 32 Felt ID (208)456-2873 (208)313-2874 (208)456-2728
arnfarm@tetontel.com
Arnold Eric Arnold Farms- Dennie P.O. Box 55 Tetonia ID (208)456-2254 (208)313-5422 ( ) -
eaarnold@tetontel.com
Arnold Jeremy Arnold Farms- Dennie 1045 N Hwy 32 Tetonia ID (208)456-2873 (208)313-2875 (208)456-2728
Atchley Clen CEA Corporation - Clen Atchley 4054 E 1300 N Ashton ID (208)652-3560 (208)351-8342 (208)652-7370
clenandemma@idahovandals.com
Atchley Emma CEA Corporation - Clen Atchley 4054 E 1300 N Ashton ID (208)652-3560 (208)351-8342 (208)652-7370
clenandemma@idahovandals.com
Ball R.J. Montevista Farms - RJ Ball 2749 N 700 E Monteview ID (208)657-2530 (208)390-1999 ( ) -
rjball@mudlake.net
Baum Jared Baum Farms- Jared Baum PO Box 191 Ashton ID (208)652-7974 (208)390-8889 ( ) -
jaredbaum@fretel.com
Baum Rex Baum Farms - Rex Baum 1408 N 3600E Ashton ID (208)652-7301 (208)390-7301 (208)652-7301
rexbaum@fretel.com
Behrend Nic BBK Farms - Paul Behrend 2976 W 200 S Aberdeen ID (208)397-4489 (208)221-0342 (208)397-4489
nicbehrend@dcdi.net
Beutler Andrew Beutler Farms - Wesley & Andrew 812 N 4200 W Weston ID (208)747-3569 (208)339-1054 (208)747-3685
leann@plmw.com
Beutler Wesley Beutler Farms - Wesley & Andrew 812 N 4200 W Weston ID (208)747-3569 (208)317-8579 (208)747-3685
leann@plmw.com
Bott Mike Bottland Inc. - Mike Bott & Terry 1354 W Hwy 33 Newdale ID (208)456-2857 (208)317-2857 ( ) -
mbott03@yahoo.com
Bott Terry Bottland Inc. - Mike Bott & Terry 1352 W. HWY 33 Newdale ID (208)456-2868 (208)351-7852 ( ) -
farmerbott@aol.com
Brookshier Spencer Seed Potato Services -Spencer Brookshier P.O. Box 94 Blackfoot ID (208)785-4963 (208)680-3334 ( ) -
spsinc@ida.net
Christensen Bart Christensen Farms - Bart & Kyle 1364 Andersen Rd Grace ID (208)425-3619 (208)547-7239 ( ) -
bartc@ida.net
Christensen Kyle Christensen Farms - Bart & Kyle ( ) - (208)547-7918 ( ) -
Christensen Stan Select Potato Propagation-Stan Christens 664 Bench Lago Rd Grace ID (208)221-7012 ( ) - ( ) -
stancchristensen@gobigwest.com
Cranney Ryan Cranney Brothers 597 W 1300 S Oakley ID (208)862-3346 (208)300-3227 ( ) -
ryan@safelink.net
Crapo Conn Steveco Canyon Farms/Valley View Ranch 1509 N Canyon Creek Rd Newdale ID ( ) - (208)313-6310 (208)458-4289
wcrapo5199@aol.com
Dormair Fred Teton Seed Marketing A. - Fred Dormair P.O. Box 155 Tetonia ID (208)456-0904 (208)313-1399 ( ) -
tetonseed@tetontel.com
Foster Brad Foster Seed - Brad Foster P.O. Box 308 Rigby ID (208)745-6170 (208)589-6170 ( ) -
fosterbs48@hotmail.com
Fransen Dennis Fransen Farms - Dennis Fransen 3296 E 1200 N Ashton ID (208)652-3760 (208)390-2625 ( ) -
dennisfransen@hotmail.com
Gibbs Josh Gibbs Farms - Josh Gibbs P.O. Box 332 Grace ID (208)425-3014 (208)547-7449 ( ) -
gibbsjjg@yahoo.com
Gibbs Marc Gibbs Farms - Marc Gibbs 632 Hwy 34 Grace ID (208)425-3385 (208)547-7447 ( ) -
marc@gibbsfarms.com
Gilbert Clint Gilbert Farms - Richard Clint Travis (208)221-4746 (208)221-4746 (208)425-3321
clintgilbat13@hotmail.com
Gilbert Richard Gilbert Farms - Richard Clint Travis 949 River Rd Grace ID (208)425-3259 (208)221-4745 (208)425-3321
clintgilbat13@hotmail.com
Gilbert Travis Gilbert Farms - Richard Clint Travis 639 River Road Grace ID (208)221-4747 (208)221-4747 ( ) -
t.d.gilbert@mail.gobigwest.com
Hansen Kirt Hansen Farms - Kirt Hansen 8300 Hwy 41 Dillon MT (208)657-2273 (208)339-2273 ( ) -
khansenfarms@hotmail.com
Hoopes Jack JH Corporation - Jack Hoops P.O. Box 70 Tetonia ID (208)456-2801 (208)313-2800 (208)456-2077
jlazyh@msn.com
Hoopes Roger Hoopes Farms Inc. P.O. Box 240 Tetonia ID (208)456-2567 (208)390-2931 (208)456-2013
rjhoopes@ida.net
Hoopes Tyler Hoopes Farms Inc. P.O. Box 247 Tetonia ID (208)456-2567 (208)390-2932 (208)456-2013
farmboy1@ida.net
Howell Thomas Howell Farms Inc - Tom Howell 4275 E. 1400 N. Ashton ID (208)652-3450 (208)313-3300 ( ) -
snakeriver4x4@fairpoint.net
Jenkins Jeff Paul Cherry Farms - Jeff Jenkins P.O. Box 577 Ashton ID (208)652-7777 (208)351-7779 (208)652-7709
jjspud@fretel.com
Johnson Mark Silver Creek Seed LLC - Mark Johnson PO BOX 646 Picabo ID (208)578-1818 (208)280-5213 (208)578-7806
markj@hughes.net
Jorgenson Keith Jorgensen Farms - Keith Jorgensen 503 Bench Lago Rd Grace ID (208)425-3138 (208)681-8122 (208)425-3805
kbjorg5@aol.com
Kandler Kurt Kandler Farms - Kurt Kandler P.O. Box 754 Ashton ID (208)652-7259 (208)351-2405 (208)652-7651
Kunz Larry Teton Rainbow Ranches Inc. - Larry Kunz 721 S 450 W Victor ID (208)787-2724 (208)604-4661 ( ) -
Lloyd Randy R.Lloyd Brothers - Randy Lloyd 1116 Harwood Rd Grace ID (208)339-2711 (208)339-3874 (208)425-3251
grain@dcdi.net
Loosli Brian Loosli Seed - Brian Loosli 3127 E 1100 N Ashton ID (208)652-3733 (208)317-7878 (208)652-3733
bloosli@ida.net
Martin Robert Martin Farms - Robert Martin 4931 N 125 W Idaho Falls ID (208)522-0789 (208)705-8030 ( ) -
rlmfarms@aol.com
Maupin Sean River Ranch Enterprises - Sean Maupin P.O. Box 331 Ashton ID (208)652-3774 (208)390-9897 (208)652-3774
ssmaupin@msn.com
Miles David Miles Brothers Farms - David Miles 1909 Niter Bench Road/Box 583 Grace ID (208)425-3517 (208)547-7093 ( ) -
dhmiles@gemstar.net
Miles Everett Miles Brothers Farms - David Miles P.O. Box 583 Grace ID ( ) - ( ) - ( ) -
Murdock Greg Wada Farms - Albert Wada 326 S 1400 W Pingree ID (208)684-9801 ( ) - ( ) -
gregagrimark@wadafarms.com
Nef David Norman E Nef & Sons Inc 1357 S 55 W Idaho Falls ID (208)523-9005 (208)681-2606 ( ) -
danef82@yahoo.com
Nef Norman Norman E Nef & Sons Inc 1357 S. 55 W. Idaho Falls ID (208)523-9005 (208)681-2606 ( ) -
Parkinson Dirk Parkinson Seed Farm - Dirk Parkinson P.O. Box 326 St. Anthony ID (208)652-7340 (208)313-7340 (208)652-7342
dirk@potatoseed.us
Parkinson Doug Parkinson Foundation Seed Farm - Doug P.O. Box 65 Ellis ID (208)876-4450 (208)833-4450 (208)876-4451
seed@custertel.net
Peck Clinton Peck Farms - Clinton Peck 2070 Niter Bench Rd Grace ID (208)425-3217 (208)547-7317 (208)425-3217
peckfarms@juno.net
Penfold Paris Penfold Farms Inc - Paris & Wyatt 207 S 175 E Driggs ID (208)354-8311 (208)709-5411 (208)354-2535
ppenfold@tetontel.com
Penfold Wyatt Penfold Farms Inc - Paris & Wyatt 295 S 175 E Driggs ID (208)354-3410 (208)709-6810 ( ) -
spuds@buypotatoseed.com
Reynolds Brett Reynolds Farms - Brett Reynolds 3610 E 1200 N Ashton ID (208)652-7934 (208)709-0613 (208)652-0613
brettmeireynolds@hotmail.com
Reynolds Dan Reynolds Farms - Dan Reynolds 1171 N 3700 E Ashton ID (208)652-3465 (208)390-3315 (208)652-3465
Ricks Bruce Ricks Farms - Bruce Ricks 2482 E 3000 N Sugar City ID (208)356-7264 (208)313-3547 ( ) -
brucericks4@aol.com
Rindlisbaker Terry Rindlisbaker Farms Inc - Terry Rindlisba 1770 Jorgensen Rd Bancroft ID (208)425-3255 (208)221-3255 (208)425-3070
chipseed@aol.com
Schwendiman David Schwendiman Farms Inc - Val Schwendiman 2573 N 15000 E Hwy 33 Newdale ID (208)458-4513 (208)313-7515 ( ) -
mschwen@fretel.com
Schwendiman Stan Schwendiman Farms Inc - Val Schwendiman 12241 E 3749 N Newdale ID ( ) - (208)313-7140 (208)458-4269
sschwend@fretel.com
Schwendiman Val Schwendiman Farms Inc - Val Schwendiman 9633 E Highway 33 Newdale ID (208)458-4261 (208)313-7550 (208)458-4269
Steed Gary Steed High Valley Seed Farm - Gary Steed 2354 E 2775 S Malta ID (208)645-3281 (208)312-5581 ( ) -
gsteed@atcnet.net
Steinman Jack Steinman Farms - Jack & Rudy Steinman 1142 N 3500 E Ashton ID (208)652-3558 (208)390-2471 (208)652-7223
Steinman Michael Double S Farms - Michael Steinman P.O. Box 881 Ashton ID (208)652-3720 (208)390-3720 (208)652-3770
doublesfarms@nstep.net
Steinman Rudy Steinman Farms - Jack & Rudy Steinman 187 Cherry Ashton ID ( ) - ( ) - ( ) -
Stoddard Curtis Stoddard Farms - Curtis & Jeremy 2004 Two Mile Road Grace ID (208)425-3826 (208)221-9144 (208)425-3330
curtspud@aol.com
Stoddard Jeremy Stoddard Farms - Curtis & Jeremy P.O. Box 311 Grace ID (208)425-3966 (208)221-9388 ( ) -
stoddard311@juno.com
Taylor Carl Taylor Farms - Howard and Sons P.O. Box 51780 Idaho Falls ID (208)522-7771 (208)317-7402 ( ) -
ctaylor@hts.myrf.net
Taylor Kent Taylor Farms - Howard and Sons P.O. Box 51780 Idaho Falls ID (208)522-7771 (208)317-7401 ( ) -
ctaylor@hts.myrf.net
Telford Aaron Telfords Sun Valley Seed - Mike Telford 1375 W. Highway 24 Paul ID (208)532-4304 (208)431-2170 ( ) -
Telford Mike Telfords Sun Valley Seed - Mike Telford 1450 W Hwy 24 Paul ID (208)532-4555 (208)431-5957 (208)532-4598
telford@pmt.org
Telford Ryan Telfords Sun Valley Seed - Mike Telford ( ) - (208)431-5958 ( ) -
Toevs Ritchey T-6 Farms - Ritchey Toevs 2841 W 1800 S Aberdeen ID (208)397-4189 (208)604-2599 (208)397-4935
rtoevs@juno.com
Warnke Dennis Warnke Farm - Dennis Warnke P.O.Box 256 Ashton ID (208)652-3950 (208)390-5039 ( ) -
dwarnke@fretel.com
Welch Brody Welch Farms - Brody & Kim Welch 1554 Turner Road Grace ID (208)681-5252 (208)425-3663 ( ) -
bkwelch95@hotmail.com
Welch Kim Welch Farms - Brody & Kim Welch 1632 Central Road Bancroft ID ( ) - ( ) - ( ) -